Join Us Facebook Blog RSS Feed
'. check_plain($alt) .'

News and Reviews

Connecticut Flower and Garden Show Event Speaker
Friday, February 23, 2018
Connecticut Convention Center100 Columbus BlvdHartford , CT 06103Date:  Thu, 02/22/2018 - 10:00am - Sun, 02/25/2018 - 5:00pmEnjoy a "Breath of Spring" this weekend at the Connecticut Flower and Garden Show! Pearls Premium Ultra Low Maintenance Lawn Seed will be at...
Listen in tonight - A Better World Radio Show Show Featuring Pearl's Premium Lawn Seed
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Tune in tonight at 6pm EST/3pm PST at this link or call in to listen live : 602 753-1860 I am honored to be featured this evening on A Better World Radio Show in NYC  My friend Mitchell Rabin, producer and host discusses important issues in our lives and our worlds. Tonight’s...
Creating a Better World - One Lawn at a Time - Featured in Who's Who In Building and Construction
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
We were honored to be featured in the Who's Who of Building and Construction.Click below to read full article:https://www.dropbox.com/s/06u6veygp7q34wx/Who%27s%20Who%20Article_Pearl%...
Award Winning Show "The Water Zone" Featuring Pearl's Premium Lawn Seed Tonight
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Jackson Madnick and Pearl's Premium grass is honored to be featured on the award winning radio show, the Water Zone. When: Tonight - Thursday Jan. 4th, 6 PM PST (9 PM EST) Where: NBC News West Coast Radio stations KCAA  1050 AM,  102.3 FM, 106.5 FM   as well as heard...
Pearl's Premium Ultra Low Maintenance Lawn Seed Supports Habitat For Humanity
Friday, September 15, 2017
Pearl's Premium is proud to support Habitat for Humanity! Proceeds from sales for the next 30 days will be donated to support #HabitatHammersBack hurricane recovery efforts. We've donated over two tons of our ultra low maintenance grass seed to support previous building projects. With our eco-...